NGA Webinar: Is it Alzheimer’s or Normal Aging (August 26, 2021)

The National Guardianship Association announced a date correction for the following event:

Is it Alzheimer’s or Normal Aging
Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 1 p.m. Eastern
(12 p.m. Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific)

Many people confuse normal aging memory issues as early warning signs of Alzheimer’s and dementia. Understanding the differences can prevent a great deal of stress as well as provide a roadmap for action should one be uncertain as to what is happening to them or what they see in others. This webinar will help identify the differences in Normal Aging and Alzheimer’s disease and provide you with the tools necessary to take appropriate action where necessary.

Participants will gain an understanding of the differences between normal aging and dementia.

Intended Audience: Anyone dealing with seniors

The presentation will last for 60 minutes, and is eligible for one hour of continuing education credit from the Center for Guardianship Certification.

Click Here and select MORE INFO to learn more about the presenter, Scott Greenberg, and to register online.

Registration ends on August 19, 2021 or when the session is full, whichever comes first. Registration Link

Start Here

Enter your name and email address to keep up with what’s new at EZ Elder Law!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[Return to Top]